All Glammed Up with Kat . . .

CHANEL Rouge Allure Limited Edition Joyeous

Posted on: July 4, 2011

This pretty pink lipstick shade is every sweet girls must have. Ehem yes, that’s why I have’m :p

CHANEL Rouge Allure Limited Edition

This limited edition shade, Joyeous, is actually a sheer light barbie pink in color. It’s elegant and sophisticated pink shade is so light that only fair skinned girls can actually pull it off. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Its got this pretty scent along ย with it ever alluring packaging. I guess I just liked it because of its sleek click open case design..in GOLD! I love gold you see… Well, not my favorite product but its pretty decent..or rather Fabulous? ย As you can see, the logo CHANEL is etched on the product itself.

Joyeous Swatch (pretty right?)

One Rouge Allure costs $32.00 (Php 1400.00) but of course here in the PH it costs even more! Anyway, I got mine at Duty Free so I think I only shelled out Php1200. Delicieuse, Arden and Mythic is on my next haul-list ๐Ÿ™‚ (yeah yeah boring shades, so what?! I love’m)

On lip swatch Joyeous

I actually wore this on my graduation day! See ย the photo below ๐Ÿ™‚

Make up by Julie Ebio ๐Ÿ˜‰

A pretty lipstick shade for a pretty smart girl like me ๐Ÿ˜‰

xoxo

Leave a Reply

